Landscaping Service, Landscape Development Home Landscape development, greenroofs, irrigation design and snow management
1800 Washington Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 318-7070

Contact

President - David Romeiro
david@xquisitelandscaping.com
 
Vice President - Victor Romeiro
victor@xquisitelandscaping.com
 
 
Estimating Department
 
Please forward all bids to estimating@xquisitelandscaping.com
 
Sergio Espinola, Chief Estimator
sespinola@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4216 
 
Sarah DaSilva, Senior Estimator
sdasilva@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4210
  
Jessica Schoaf, Estimator
jschoaf@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4224
 
Erica de Sousa, Bid Coordinator
edesousa@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4231
 
Project Management
 
Gregg Ross, Project Manager
gregg@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4225
 
Dacia (DJ) Krauthoff, Project Manager
dacia@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4227
 
Dave Dest, Assistant Project Manager 
ddest@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4229
 
Shannon Kisil, Purchaser
skisil@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4217
 
Michael Smith, Superintendent
msmith@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4226
 
 
Accounting/Human Resources
 
Michelle Medeiros, Controller/Human Resources
michelle@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4218
 
Trisha Fitzgerald, Accounts Manager
tfitzgerald@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4213
 
Vicki Howard, Accounts Payable Manager
vhoward@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4223
  
Lisa Renzi, Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 781-436-4220 
 

 

Link Us In! find us on facebook
Follow Us!
Contact Xquisite Landscaping: Providing landscaping services, irrigation design, erosion control, and snow removal for Boston and South Shore.
For Landscape Management
Please Visit For Landscape Management, please visit Romeiro"s Landscaping
Copyright © 2008 - 2017  Xquisite Landscaping Inc.

1800 Washington St., Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 318-7070

SOMWBA / MBE Certified
Proud member of the Massachusetts Association of Landscape Professionals Proud member of the Massachusetts Nursery and Landscape Association