Landscaping Service, Landscape Development Home Landscape development, greenroofs, irrigation design and snow management
1800 Washington Street
Stoughton, MA 02072
(781) 318-7070

Contact

President - David Romeiro
david@xquisitelandscaping.com
 
Vice President - Victor Romeiro
victor@xquisitelandscaping.com
 
 
Estimating Department
 
Please forward all bids to estimating@xquisitelandscaping.com
 
Sergio Espinola, Chief Estimator
sespinola@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4216 
 
 
Jessica Schoaf, Estimator
jschoaf@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4224
 
Erica de Sousa, Estimator
edesousa@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4232
 
Project Management
 
Dacia (DJ) Krauthoff, Executive Project Manager
dacia@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4227
 
Gregg Ross, Project Manager
gregg@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4225
 
Dave Dest, Project Manager 
ddest@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4229
 
Shannon Kisil, Buyer
skisil@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4217
 
Matt McDermitt, Assitant Buyer
mmcdermitt@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4239
 
Tien Le, Project Engineer
t.le@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-426-4234
 
Kevin Lindsay, Superintendent
klindsay@xquisitelandscaping.com
Phone: 781-318-7070
 
Michael Smith, Superintendent
msmith@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4226
 
 
Accounting/Human Resources
 
Michelle Medeiros, Vice President of Operations
michelle@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4218
 
Trisha Fitzgerald, Director of Accounts
tfitzgerald@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4213
  
Lisa Renzi, Human Resource Coordinator
Direct Line: 781-436-4220 
 
Karen Nestor, Accounts Payable Specialist
knestor@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-436-4223
 
Inae Strunk, Marketing & Office Coordinator
Istrunk@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781- 297-7837
 
Jessica Melo, Administrative Assistant
Jmelo@xquisitelandscaping.com
Direct Line: 781-318-7070
 
 

 

Link Us In! find us on facebook
Follow Us!
Contact Xquisite Landscaping: Providing landscaping services, irrigation design, erosion control, and snow removal for Boston and South Shore.
For Landscape Management
Please Visit For Landscape Management, please visit Romeiro"s Landscaping
Copyright © 2008 - 2019  Xquisite Landscaping Inc.

1800 Washington St., Stoughton, MA 02072
Phone: (781) 318-7070

SDO / PBE Certified
Proud member of the Massachusetts Association of Landscape Professionals Proud member of the Massachusetts Nursery and Landscape Association